Life Is What You Make It… So Don’t Be A Fool And Make It Bad

Daily writing prompt
What are the most important things needed to live a good life?

“This is all I need… and want”

  • Family
  • Friends
  • Somewhere safe and comfortable to call home
  • Adventure/travel
  • Love (when I’m ready)
  • Pets (they’ll always love you more than you love them)
  • Music
  • Financial security
  • Food on the table
  • Good health
  • Laughter & happiness

A good life doesn’t require much. It’s simple and stripped down. Much like good music in its purest form.

Published by silversky87

37yrs old, avid reader and aspiring writer. I believe the fire of inspiration can take us to unknown and magical places. I’m a dreamer... Also been through some tough stuff, don’t underestimate me nor bet against me!

Leave a comment