Wanderlust Is Good If You Like To Wander…

Daily writing prompt
What countries do you want to visit?
Photo by NastyaSensei on Pexels.com

“Wanderlust has touched my soul in such a profound way… I could spend my life traveling and never see it all”

As far as “countries” go, here’s the list:

  • Greece (VIP-birthplace of my biological father)
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • London
  • Switzerland
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Scotland
  • France (Maybe-Only cause of certain things to see & Paris)

Just for fun… US Destinations:

  • New York (It’s calling me!! Freaky!!)
  • Seattle
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Vegas
  • Boston
  • DC (Just to see it once)
  • Alaska
  • Hawaii
  • NOLA
  • Tennessee
  • Utah

I’m sure I’m missing a few and there are more that I will add over time, but this is my bucket list so far.

May I hopefully reach a handful of these places within the next decade…

Published by silversky87

36yrs old, avid reader and aspiring writer. I believe the fire of inspiration can take us to unknown and magical places. I’m a dreamer... Also been through some tough stuff, don’t underestimate me nor bet against me!

Leave a comment